Life Inspiration (Part 1)

Montana. Photo: CA Hawthorne

Montana. Photo: CA Hawthorne

When I look back at my life moments I wonder how I could possibly escape inspiration. Almost I have to push much of it away to avoid being overwhelmed.

I’m feeling visual this month so I’m sharing inspirational moments. This week I’ll share some (mostly) landscapes. Keep in mind that all these pictures were taken in just the last three years. These were also taken in the American Rocky Mountain states. Multiply that by an entire planet and the possibilities are truly endless. It’s truly amazing how many different environments can exist in a small area. In fact, two of these pictures were taken at the same general location.

Clicking on a picture will bring up a larger version, if you’re so inclined. I hope you enjoy viewing these as much as I enjoyed taking them. Perhaps there’s inspiration within them for you, too.

To see the rest of the photos please join me on the website HERE.

About Ontyre Passages

Alive and well in the Rocky Mountains. I'm a fantasy writer who also dabbles in poetry, short stories, and map making. My Ontyre tales are an alternative fantasy experience, the stories rich in mystery, adventure, and romance. Alternative fantasy? Not quite steampunk. Not quite gothic. In truth, the real magic is in those who discover what's within.
This entry was posted in Main Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Life Inspiration (Part 1)

  1. Wow. This is a beautiful image.

Leave a Reply

