A Choice

There are many who receive my posts as emails via my WordPress site. It’s a convenience for you and only WordPress sees it. To me, you’re anonymous. That’s fine. I thank you for caring enough to receive those mails. Read away!

On the other hand, those who’ve signed up at my website via MailChimp are on a list I can access. That means I have the ability to publish a weekly or monthly or quarterly newsletter that only those signed-up at my website would see.

So, here’s a choice: Before I embark on this venture you have the opportunity to sign-up at my website HERE. There’s no pressure, merely the opportunity to be there at the start. I don’t intend rehash posts, but instead do something special. At the very least I’ll share more detailed information about my writing progress.

Photo: CA Hawthorne

Photo: CA Hawthorne

That brings us to feedback. I’d love to hear from everyone. Do you have ideas about what you like/don’t like in a newsletter? Please share. I truly want that it’s something special.

Thank you!
Christina

About Ontyre Passages

Alive and well in the Rocky Mountains. I'm a fantasy writer who also dabbles in poetry, short stories, and map making. My Ontyre tales are an alternative fantasy experience, the stories rich in mystery, adventure, and romance. Alternative fantasy? Not quite steampunk. Not quite gothic. In truth, the real magic is in those who discover what's within.
This entry was posted in Main Blog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Choice

  1. Looking forward to the newsletters and I know your topics will be interesting no matter what you choose to write about.

Leave a Reply

